Skip to content

Been Wealthy in life does not mean having millions in your bank account

May 18, 2013

Ive come to realise that sadly so many people from all walks of life ,and who may not even know you or I personally judge us and why may you ask .Well the answer is simple if you are not one of the elite or the clique that has money and no monetary worries in life than you are considered to be less of a person and poor,and unimportant to them and to the world in there eyes.

Well ive lived the rich life at one stage and I was never so lonely in my life as I was then.Now I have nothing financially but you know what I dont care as ive never felt more loved or appreciated as I do now.Why the difference well its easy Money does not buy happiness ,it may help pay the bills and give you comforts in life,but personally having great friends who are more family to me then some of my blood,been able to laugh and be happy ,help others in my opinion makes me wealthier than all those with the millions in there bank accounts.

Cause when they need real friends who will they call as most are only in there lifes for the financial or social gain,they are judged by the bank balance .Where as I and others like me are judged by who we are and what we do and therfor will be in my mind richer than so many could ever dream of .

Think about it and who is in your life and ask yourself are they really what makes me happy or am I just fooling myself.Life is for living and once you have lived it as a victim where you existed when you get that chance to finally be alive and to be You the feeling you have at that moment is one that you will cherish forever.

Thank you so much to all the amazing friends that ive made since ive started Nolonger Victims you are family to me and you know that your as important to me as I am to you.Together we will all be the voices of those that are too afraid to speak out now and ask for help,and someday they too will be part of our family and enjoy the riches that we all enjoy as survivors

Lurleen

No Longer Victims

 

From → Uncategorized

Comments are closed.

CBS Chicago

Chicago News, Sports, Weather, Traffic, and the Best of Chicago - CBS 2 TV | WBBM Newsradio 780 | 670 The Score

CBS San Francisco

News, Sports, Weather, Traffic and the Best of SF

The Meat & Potatoes of Life

By Lisa Smith Molinari

TIME TO START CARING

IF WE DONT SPEAK OUT FOR THOSE WHOSE INNOCENCE WAS STOLEN, WHO WILL?

KXAN.com

Austin News & Weather - Austin Texas, Round Rock, TX

Matt on Not-WordPress

Stuff and things.

Gigaom

Technology news, trends and analysis covering mobile, big data, cloud, science, energy and media

Paulette Beete, Writer

I tell stories.

neurotaylor

watching the world of brain research

Humans Are Weird

colourful observations

Things I find in the garbage

I'm a professional scavenger making a living selling curbside garbage. This blog details my finds and sales. It also acts as an archive for things beautiful and historic that would otherwise have been destroyed.

speaktoangels

This blog is a reflection of my thoughts on different aspects of spirituality.

Wake and Wander

Travel Writers Should Never Work From Home

Zen Scribbles

Sometimes a pain, sometimes a klutz, sometimes even a Grammar Nazi, but always a writer, always a reader, always a self-proclaimed chocoholic.

Festival King

...my expressions...my footprints...

Essa On Everything

***Warning: Posts on this site may be factually incorrect, delusional, mean spirited...or all of the above

ruleofstupid

Reading, writing and a-rhythmic tics

valeriedavies

Author of The Sound of Water and other books

