Skip to content

No Longer Victims – Update Ohio

June 24, 2013

Sadly ive no alternative but to post this as Lt Noel Lopezv of Springfield Ohio whos details are available on the internet for anybody to see in the Dayton Daily News just google him,and who is the man who has been harrassing everybody who has had any contact with his ex wife,who we now have along with her children in safety,has set up a Linkedin Account

He has today also been checking out my profile im sure to see if there is anything that he can use against me as he has already back tracked calls that I made to his ex wife within one hour of her leaving.

So if anybody on any of my pages gets any emails,requests,or posts that dont seem to be from me then please contact me directly at nolongervictims@hotmail.com.He is also posting comments under a false name but that is fine as I have all the details for authorities

Stay Safe 

Lurleen NLV

 

From → Uncategorized

5 Comments
  1. lisa permalink

    not that I don’t have anything better to say your rambling is boring me now. you don’t know what i do and don’t know. thanks for the laugh i look forward to your updates. 🙂

  2. lisa permalink

    🙂 I CANT BE IN TROUBLE FOR STATING MY OWN OPINIONS IN THIS FREE COUNTRY. FREEDOM OF SPEECH. I CAN SAY JUST AS MUCH AS I WANT IN COMMENTS AS THE CRAP YOUR POSTING. I THINK WERE EVEN. —–> STILL SMILING 🙂

    • Actually you can be held liable cause yesfreedom of speech does exist ,however whenyou slander somebody to a third party that isslander and deformation of character so youhave by sending your posts slandered me anddefamed my character as well as the womaninvolved .That my dead is a fact that you shouldknow before you decide to take on somebodywho does know the law of the courts Smile all you want sweety as it just shows reallywho the ill ones are and thankfully the ones thatneed protection have it now

      > Date: Mon, 24 Jun 2013 19:49:57 +0000 > To: nolongervictims@hotmail.com >

  3. lisa permalink

    oh but wait a minute? wait? another person has attempted to post something to this website but you wont approve that because oh wait cat must have your tongue??? truth slapping you in the face too much to bare? oh no honey im sorry no one must of told you truth hurts. so why is it you wont approve that blog post??? oh wait. your a coward and it will ruin your credibility! cold hard truth. your hearing it from two sepereate females. which by the way im on the phone with the authorities telling them that I am in fact posting this and I am not a male nor am I lt lopez. BAM! another slap in the face! I have nothing to hide. your only looking ridiculous with your blogging nonsense. you have no facts or evidence of anykind. also, I AM A FEMALE. WANT A PICTURE TO PROVE IT? posting under another name is for my own peace of mind not yours sweetie!

    enjoy your day

    • I am not wasting my time replying to arroganceignorance and pure crap.I thankfully have far too much to do in my day then to spend it byreplying to prats like you Dont dare try and patronise me with your hunnyand learn to spell Ive more guts in my small fingerthan you have in you entire body .So go do what youwant I really dont care as my sole concern is fora woman and children and that is what im interestedin and what you think of that woman or me I couldntgive two flying —-ks about Now as administrator of that blog I have the right toapprove or put comments into trash and ive never yettrashed any comments but yours are patethic and sosad that guess what they stay in the trash where theybelong. Oh before you want to slander and defame my characteryou would really want to know who you are dealing withas sweety Ill wipe the floor with you in any court room andsue the ass off you and the other little worms that youhave posting crap Just so you know your messages are all been forwarded tomy authorities and if you continue to send them and be abusive Ive no problem what so ever in filing charges againstyou and we will see then who has the smile on there face is that clear

      > Date: Mon, 24 Jun 2013 19:27:00 +0000 > To: nolongervictims@hotmail.com >

Comments are closed.

CBS Chicago

Chicago News, Sports, Weather, Traffic, and the Best of Chicago - CBS 2 TV | WBBM Newsradio 780 | 670 The Score

CBS San Francisco

News, Sports, Weather, Traffic and the Best of SF

The Meat & Potatoes of Life

By Lisa Smith Molinari

TIME TO START CARING

IF WE DONT SPEAK OUT FOR THOSE WHOSE INNOCENCE WAS STOLEN, WHO WILL?

KXAN.com

Austin News & Weather - Austin Texas, Round Rock, TX

Matt on Not-WordPress

Stuff and things.

Gigaom

Technology news, trends and analysis covering mobile, big data, cloud, science, energy and media

Paulette Beete, Writer

I tell stories.

neurotaylor

watching the world of brain research

Humans Are Weird

colourful observations

Things I find in the garbage

I'm a professional scavenger making a living selling curbside garbage. This blog details my finds and sales. It also acts as an archive for things beautiful and historic that would otherwise have been destroyed.

speaktoangels

This blog is a reflection of my thoughts on different aspects of spirituality.

Wake and Wander

Travel Writers Should Never Work From Home

Zen Scribbles

Sometimes a pain, sometimes a klutz, sometimes even a Grammar Nazi, but always a writer, always a reader, always a self-proclaimed chocoholic.

Festival King

...my expressions...my footprints...

Essa On Everything

***Warning: Posts on this site may be factually incorrect, delusional, mean spirited...or all of the above

Rule of Stupid

Reading, writing and a-rhythmic tics

valeriedavies

Author of The Sound of Water and other books

