Skip to content

Nolonger Victims – Help Needed Please

June 29, 2013

I have posted this request before and have not had any replies but would really appreciate if somebody who is either in Homeland Security or ICE or that even has contacts there as I need to have something verified .If you could please email me at nolongervictims@hotmail.com I would really appreciate it.

Thank you 

Lurleen NLV

From → Uncategorized

Comments are closed.

CBS Chicago

Chicago News, Sports, Weather, Traffic, and the Best of Chicago - CBS 2 TV | WBBM Newsradio 780 | 670 The Score

CBS San Francisco

News, Sports, Weather, Traffic and the Best of SF

The Meat & Potatoes of Life

By Lisa Smith Molinari

TIME TO START CARING

IF WE DONT SPEAK OUT FOR THOSE WHOSE INNOCENCE WAS STOLEN, WHO WILL?

KXAN.com

Austin News & Weather - Austin Texas, Round Rock, TX

Matt on Not-WordPress

Stuff and things.

Gigaom

Technology news, trends and analysis covering mobile, big data, cloud, science, energy and media

Paulette Beete, Writer

I tell stories.

neurotaylor

watching the world of brain research

Humans Are Weird

colourful observations

Things I find in the garbage

I'm a professional scavenger making a living selling curbside garbage. This blog details my finds and sales. It also acts as an archive for things beautiful and historic that would otherwise have been destroyed.

speaktoangels

This blog is a reflection of my thoughts on different aspects of spirituality.

Wake and Wander

Travel Writers Should Never Work From Home

Zen Scribbles

Sometimes a pain, sometimes a klutz, sometimes even a Grammar Nazi, but always a writer, always a reader, always a self-proclaimed chocoholic.

Festival King

...my expressions...my footprints...

Essa On Everything

***Warning: Posts on this site may be factually incorrect, delusional, mean spirited...or all of the above

Rule of Stupid

Reading, writing and a-rhythmic tics

valeriedavies

Author of The Sound of Water and other books

