Skip to content

Nolonger Victims – INSULT ON LINKEDIN –

August 6, 2013

As most of you know me on Linkedin or on the other social sites that I am straight and honest and have told my story of my life of abuse so that I can help others to escape there life of abuse and to help them on the road to been a survivor

Right Now we are in serious danger and a number of people that I have connections were kind enough to share my story with there contacts in the hope that somebody would help us so that we are not living in fear and hiding.A good deed that these contacts are doing in trying to help my two sons and I get to safety in the USA.And yes I was told by an official that I am not the standard of person that the USA wants however if helping others makes me unsuitable then im guilty of same

However One of these contacts sent a email to a number of my contacts links and simply told them that my story was BOGUS FOR 1000 REASONS.Now im sorry but I wish to god that I did not live the life of abuse that I have done,there is not a day that I wish that I was not his punchbag,and was not raped more times then I can remember but the fact of my life is that this  was my reality for over 20 yrs.What has happened to my two sons and me is all true and this one person who has been malicious in what they said and by forwarding there own comment to other people who dont even know me could very possibly have helped to ensure that I will be a statistic very shortly

Nobody makes up stories of abuse such as ours they are so horrific cause they are hidden for so long due to the stigma and taboo of society just like this person.If there is anybody who wants to verify anything that I have said at all then please contact me and i will gladly give you the independent contacts for you to check my details with either on Linkedin or thru the paperwork itself

All that I have to say to this malicious person is shame on you as you dont know me personally yet you think im a liar cause my story is so scary,but worse you sent your own comments to others who now will also judge me based on what you said and all the time I am in hiding to stay alive and if found I will be a Murder Statistic so thank you for your arrogance it is what makes victims of abuse stay silent 

Thank you to those who have been so kind to offer there help to me and the boys and to sharing our story so as we can see if there is somebody that can help us.And this post is in no way meant for you it is directed at one person who did this and Im so upset that ive had to do something about it

My situation is so dire that for many hours today I actually wondered if my boys lifes would be better off without me in this world,they may be safer and would not have this life but they are my boys and I am not going to give into this fear due to others not believing in us

Lurleen 
Nolonger Victims -Facebook-Linkedin-Twitter-Wordpress-Policelink

Www.naasca.org -Under Contact Section and News Highlights

Email>nolongervictims@hotmail.com

Author-Survivors Not Statistics 

 

From → Uncategorized

Comments are closed.

CBS Chicago

Chicago News, Sports, Weather, Traffic, and the Best of Chicago - CBS 2 TV | WBBM Newsradio 780 | 670 The Score

CBS San Francisco

News, Sports, Weather, Traffic and the Best of SF

The Meat & Potatoes of Life

By Lisa Smith Molinari

TIME TO START CARING

IF WE DONT SPEAK OUT FOR THOSE WHOSE INNOCENCE WAS STOLEN, WHO WILL?

KXAN.com

Austin News & Weather - Austin Texas, Round Rock, TX

Matt on Not-WordPress

Stuff and things.

Gigaom

Technology news, trends and analysis covering mobile, big data, cloud, science, energy and media

Paulette Beete, Writer

I tell stories.

neurotaylor

watching the world of brain research

Humans Are Weird

colourful observations

Things I find in the garbage

I'm a professional scavenger making a living selling curbside garbage. This blog details my finds and sales. It also acts as an archive for things beautiful and historic that would otherwise have been destroyed.

speaktoangels

This blog is a reflection of my thoughts on different aspects of spirituality.

Wake and Wander

Travel Writers Should Never Work From Home

Zen Scribbles

Sometimes a pain, sometimes a klutz, sometimes even a Grammar Nazi, but always a writer, always a reader, always a self-proclaimed chocoholic.

Festival King

...my expressions...my footprints...

Essa On Everything

***Warning: Posts on this site may be factually incorrect, delusional, mean spirited...or all of the above

ruleofstupid

Reading, writing and a-rhythmic tics

valeriedavies

Author of The Sound of Water and other books

