Skip to content

Nolonger Victims – Please Read

August 13, 2013

It is with a very heavy heart that I am posting this as I really never thought that I would have to.However due to the malicous and slanderous email that  was sent to me the other day by a Non Contact on Linkedin I have no choice.She sent her feelings to a number of people I dont know also on Linkedin and I have no idea as to what she said to them,but if her email is anything to go by it will be horrific.

Sadly all that I say is the truth,my life of abuse,physical,mental,emotional,sexual living with an alcoholic ,compulsive adultery,drug dealer(unkown to me) and lots more is what I lived for over 20 yrs.Although I am thankfully away from him his determination to rid the world of me continues,and after spending so many years as his victim I do know that he wont stop until he accomplishes what he wants to do.

If anybody wants me to corroborate anything that ive said then please let me know.I have nothing to hide and have no problem verifying all.Simply all I had asked for thru others was any help to get us into the USA so we could be safe,I dont want financial support from anybody all that I want is to be able to live a life not in fear.And to continue to do my work helping victims of abuse and to educate and hopefully make more people aware of the level of Child Abuse and Domestic Violence as it has escalated to a level that is horrific.Thru my pages I help anybody that I can even just to be the hand they hold until they get there strength to stand up on there own.In general the people I mainly help are all citizens of the USA and anyone or all of them can and I am sure will gladly verify that I am not bogus I am legitimate survivor of abuse and I refuse to become a statistic at the hands of another.

One of the other reasons as to why im posting this today is that it is the 3rd Anniversary of my son now 18 waking from a coma,he should be dead.The other day I spoke to him about it and he told me that he is not my son until we get to safety in the USA he is my bodyguard that if he looks on me as his mom then he cant protect us.As much as I appreciate this it hurts me to think that his life is on hold as we have nobody willing to help us.He sleeps during the day and stays up at night to ensure I and his little brother are safe

I suppose in posting this I am letting all know that if you have any doubts or queries on my life of abuse on our situation then please contact me at the email below and I will send you whatever it is you require.Incidentally I also have amazing references that can all be verified independently from American Citizens even Law Enforcers.If anybody can help but is wary over this email that was sent around or due to the complexity of our situation to date then dont hesitate to ask as we really do need any and all help we can get.

Thank you for reading this post and stay safe 

Lurleen 

Nolonger Victims-Facebook-Twitter-Linkedin-Wordpress-Policelink

Lurleen Hilliard – Law Enforcement Today

Lurleen Hilliard – WWW.NAASCA.ORG -Under the contact section 

From → Uncategorized

Comments are closed.

CBS Chicago

Chicago News, Sports, Weather, Traffic, and the Best of Chicago - CBS 2 TV | WBBM Newsradio 780 | 670 The Score

CBS San Francisco

News, Sports, Weather, Traffic and the Best of SF

The Meat & Potatoes of Life

By Lisa Smith Molinari

TIME TO START CARING

IF WE DONT SPEAK OUT FOR THOSE WHOSE INNOCENCE WAS STOLEN, WHO WILL?

KXAN.com

Austin News & Weather - Austin Texas, Round Rock, TX

Matt on Not-WordPress

Stuff and things.

Gigaom

Technology news, trends and analysis covering mobile, big data, cloud, science, energy and media

Paulette Beete, Writer

I tell stories.

neurotaylor

watching the world of brain research

Humans Are Weird

colourful observations

Things I find in the garbage

I'm a professional scavenger making a living selling curbside garbage. This blog details my finds and sales. It also acts as an archive for things beautiful and historic that would otherwise have been destroyed.

speaktoangels

This blog is a reflection of my thoughts on different aspects of spirituality.

Wake and Wander

Travel Writers Should Never Work From Home

Zen Scribbles

Sometimes a pain, sometimes a klutz, sometimes even a Grammar Nazi, but always a writer, always a reader, always a self-proclaimed chocoholic.

Festival King

...my expressions...my footprints...

Essa On Everything

***Warning: Posts on this site may be factually incorrect, delusional, mean spirited...or all of the above

Rule of Stupid

Reading, writing and a-rhythmic tics

valeriedavies

Author of The Sound of Water and other books

